My Current Video Game Obsessions

3 thoughts on “My Current Video Game Obsessions”

    1. Did you get a Switch? I think I am going to wait until I get a Switch to play Breath of the Wild. It is supposed to be a lot of memory space on the Wii U, and the game seems to be made for the Switch. Just my personal opinion. Glad you liked the post!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, I had the day off work on Friday and did nothing but play Zelda all weekend. I’ve got about 30+ hours clocked so far and I’ve barely even done much of the campaign! T-T It’s honestly one of the best games I’ve ever played. I don’t even know if I’ll even have time this month to touch Horizon or Mass Effect!

        That said, do you share your writing on any other sites? I work over at Creators .Co (we’re part of Now Loading) and this is the sort of content that makes for an interesting read. Would you be open to the idea of crossposting your work on our Creators fansite or sharing you wordpress posts with the users in our Facebook group? My e-mail and more info can be found on my page if you’ve got any questions.

        Like

Leave a Reply

